Skip to content

COACHES 2020
Rep, Select & House League Contacts

Martingrove White Sox Select

VP/GM, Kevin Albaum
kevin.albaum@gmail.com

*Those teams showing an asterisk are still looking for a player. Interested players should contact the coach.

TEAMNAMEEMAILPHONE
WHITE SOX SELECT 9UTasso Sefas, Head Coach
Daniel Kulczyski, Manager
serfaspublishing@gmail.com
kulczyski@gmail.com
416-875-2536
416-237-0640
WHITE SOX SELECT WHITE 11U Jason Cutajar, Head Coach
Kimberley Baird, Manager
cutajar@rogers.com
kimberley.m.baird@gmail.com
416-277-0179
416-704-2642
WHITE SOX SELECT GREY 11U Jeff Orchard, Head Coach
Janson White, Coach/Manager
jeff.manda@gmail.com
jansenwhite@gmail.com
416-428-5202
647-987-3824
WHITE SOX SELECT BLACK 11U Bryan McWatt, Head Coach
Lorna Pineda, Manager
bmcwatt@bryton.ca
lpineda@bryton.ca
416-473-7334
416-363-5050
WHITE SOX SELECT 13UKevin Chapman, Head Coach
Daniel Pinzan
kchapman7007@gmail.com
danielpinzan@gmail.com
416-338-4602
416-805-0641
WHITE SOX SELECT 15UPeter Heim, Head Coach
Annette Heim, Manager
pheim75@rogers.com
annetteheim@rogers.com
416-526-0374
416-573-6571
*WHITE SOX SELECT 18UKim Cho, Head Coach/Managerkimcho3@hotmail.com416-356-7641

Martingrove White Sox Rep

VP/GM, Kevin Albaum
kevin.albaum@gmail.com

*Those teams showing an asterisk are still looking for a player. Interested players should contact the coach.

TEAMNAMEEMAILPHONE
WHITE SOX REP A 12USchayne Haas, Head Coach
Anna DiCerbo, Manager
schaynehass@gmail.com
adicerbo@deloitte.ca
416-882-6928
416-867-8143
WHITE SOX REP A 13UDanny Ferrone, Head Coach
Kathleen Campbell, Manager
dferrone@gmail.com
kathleenmariecampbell@gmail.com
416.930.6390
416-993-7510
*WHITE SOX REP AA 13UGary Costa, Head Coach
Danny Silveira, Coach/Manager
gcosta73@hotmail.com
danny.silveira@mcfaddens.com
647-830-5319
416-402-1877
WHITE SOX REP A 14UMario Mandaric, Head Coach
Karen Loughlin, Manager
mariomandaric@gmail.com
kloughlin@itsys.ca
647-460-8422
647-920-1223
WHITE SOX REP A 15UDan Lock, Head Coach/Manager

danielalbertlock@gmail.com647-542-7304

WHITE SOX REP AA 16UEric Descoteaux, Head Coach
Kathy Howat, Manager
ericd@procom.ca
khowat@lmican.com
647-542-7304

WHITE SOX REP A 17UJim Meloche, Head Coach/Manager

melochej@sympatico.ca416-670-8287
WHITE SOX RERP AA 18UKevin Albaum, Head Coach
Elizabeth Mior, Manager
kevin.albaum@gmail.com
emior@rogers.com
647-818-6763
416-399-2588
WHITE SOX SENIORScott Angus, Head Coach


rsangus@rogers.com 905-884-7979

House League
Rookie Ball

VP, Rookieball Operations, Adam Doran
adam12_911@hotmail.com

House League
Mosquito

VP, Junior Baseball, Daniel Kulzyski
kulzyski@gmail.com

House League
Peewee

VP, Junior Baseball, Daniel Kulzyski
kulzyski@gmail.com

House League
Bantam

House League
Junior

VP, Senior Baseball, Mark Evangelista
m.evangelista@rogers.com

Scroll To Top