COACHES 2021
Rep, Select & House League Contacts

Martingrove White Sox Select

GM, Kevin Albaum
kevin.albaum@gmail.com

*Those teams showing an asterisk are still looking for a player. Interested players should contact the coach.

TEAMNAMEEMAILPHONE
SELECT 9UTasso Sefas, Head Coach
jay Campbell, Manager
serfaspublications@gmail.com
jayzoo@gmail.com
416-875-2536
416-237-0640
SELECT 11UDaniel Kulczyski, Head Coachkulczyski@gmail.com416.994.9894
SELECT 12U Bryan McWatt, Head Coach
Lorna Pineda, Manager
bmcwatt@bryton.ca
lpineda@bryton.ca
416-473-7334
416-363-5050
SELECT 16UPeter Heim, Head Coach
Annette Heim, Manager
pheim75@rogers.com
annetteheim@rogers.com
416-526-0374
416-573-6571

Martingrove White Sox Rep

GM, Kevin Albaum
kevin.albaum@gmail.com

*Those teams showing an asterisk are still looking for a player. Interested players should contact the coach.

TEAMNAMEEMAILPHONE
*REP A 11U Jason Cutajar
Kimberley Baird
cutajar@rogers.com
kimberley.m.baird@gmail.com
416.241.3061
416.233.1433
REP A 12UJeff Orchard, Head Coach
Jansen White, Manager
jeff.manda@gmail.com
jansenwhite@gmail.com
647.340.6714
647.987.3824
REP A 13UPeter Vukojevic, Head Coachpeter@petervukojevic.com416.629.3374
REP A 14UPeter Theophilos, Head Coach
Anna DiCerbo, Manager
peter.theopholis@rogers.com
adicerbo@deloitte.ca
416.955.0077
416-867.8143
REP AA 14UGary Costa, Head Coach
Danny Silveira, Coach/Manager
gcosta73@hotmail.com
danny.silveira@mcfaddens.com
647-830-5319
416-402-1877
*REP AA 15U Chris Lemon Head Coach
chrislemon3@gmail.com

416-577-7629
REP AA 16UDan Lock, Head Coach
Lovenia Gorman, Manager

danielalbertlock@gmail.com
gorman4@rogers.com
647-542-7304

REP AA 18UEric Descoteaux, Head Coach
Kathy Howat, Manager
ericd@procom.ca
khowat@lmican.com
647-542-7304

REP A 18UJim Meloche, Head Coach/Manager

melochej@sympatico.ca416-670-8287
SENIORScott Buck, Head Coach


scott.buck28@gmail.com 647-215-4917

House League
Rookie Ball

VP, Rookieball Operations, Adam Doran
adam12_911@hotmail.com

House League
Mosquito

VP, Junior Baseball, Daniel Kulczyski
kulzyski@gmail.com

House League
Peewee

VP, Junior Baseball, Daniel Kulzyski
kulzyski@gmail.com

House League
Bantam

VP, Senior Baseball, Jon Ransom
jeepransom@gmail.com

House League
Midget

VP, Senior Baseball, Jon Ransom
jeepransom@gmail.com

House League
Junior

VP, Senior Baseball, Jon Ransom
jeepransom@gmail.com

House League
Blastball

VP, Rookieball Operations, Mark Doran
markdd74@yahoo.ca

House League
T - Ball

VP, Rookieball Operations, Mark Doran
markdd74@yahoo.ca