COACHES 2023
Rep, Select & House League Contacts

Martingrove White Sox Select

GM, Kevin Albaum
kevin.albaum@gmail.com

TEAMNAMEEMAILPHONE
9U SELECT (Grey)Ryan Amaralamaralryan83@gmail.com416-885-2759
9U SELECT (White)Adam Gage
gagewell@hotmail.com647-891-0413
10U/11U SELECTJill DeLarzac, Head Coachjill.delarzac@gmail.com416-570-6638
13U SELECT Matt Boyes, Head Coach mattboyes@hotmail.com416-896-6288
15U SELECT Bryan McWatt, Head Coach
Lorna Pineda, Manager
bmcwatt@bryton.ca
lpineda@bryton.ca
416-473-7334
416-363-5050
18U SELECT Peter Heim, Head Coach
Annette Heim, Manager
pheim75@rogers.com
annetteheim@rogers.com
416-526-0374
416-573-6571

Martingrove White Sox Rep

GM, Kevin Albaum
kevin.albaum@gmail.com

TEAMNAMEEMAILPHONE
10U REP A/AACarlos Carvalho, Head Coachcalc75@rogers.com 647-883-8312
12U REP A/AADaniel Kulczyski, Head Coach
kulczyski@gmail.com416-278-5460
13U REP A/AAJason Cutajar, Head Coach
Jansen White, Manager
cutajar@rogers.com
416-277-0179
14U REP ATom Traikos, Head Coach
tom.traikos@gmail.com647-222-1026
15U REP A/AA Steven Moffat, Head Coach
moffat_steven@yahoo.ca416-676-3237
16U REP AA Petr Theoophilos, Head Coach
peter.theophilos@rogers.com

416-560-0954

17/18U REP A/AABryan Rumble, Head Coach


bsrumble@gmail.com647-202-4639

18U REP AA Eric Descoteaux, Head Coach
Kathy Howat, Manager
ericd@procom.ca
khowat@lmican.com
416-554-5235

House League Coaches and Executives


9U (Rookie Ball)

VP, Rookieball Operations, Adam Doran
amdbaseball@hotmail.com

11U (Mosquito)

VP, Junior Baseball, Daniel Kulczyski
kulzyski@gmail.com

13U (Peewee)

VP, Junior Baseball, Daniel Kulzyski
kulzyski@gmail.com

15U (Bantam)

VP, Senior Baseball, Jon Ransom
jeepransom@gmail.com

18U (Midget)

VP, Senior Baseball, Jon Ransom
jeepransom@gmail.com

19-28 (Junior)

VP, Senior Baseball, Jon Ransom
jeepransom@gmail.com

Blastball (ages 4 & 5)

VP, Rookieball Operations, Mark Doran
markdd74@yahoo.ca

T - Ball (ages 6 & 7)

VP, Rookieball Operations, Mark Doran
markdd74@yahoo.ca