MARTINGROVE EXECUTIVE BOARD 2022

Gary CullumPresidentpresident@martingrove.ca
Irene CullumTreasurertreasurer@martingrove.ca
Jim HortonLife Memberjhorton@gmail.com
Jon RansomVP, Senior Baseballvpsenior@martingrove.ca
Daniel KulcyzskiGM Select & Repgmrepselect@martingrove.ca
Adam Doran VP, Rookie Ball vprookieball@martingrove.ca
Mark DoranVP, Blastball / T-Ball blastball@martingrove.ca
Michael DiNardoUmpire-In-Chiefumpire@martingrove.ca
Peter WillmottUmpire Schedulingmbaumpireschedules@gmail.com
Rocco ColuccioField Directorfields@martingrove.ca
Cathy RansomSecretarysecretary@martingrove.ca
Shanna CullumUniform Manageruniforms@martingrove.ca
Stephen TennantWebmasterwebmaster@martingrove.ca
Beatrice ChachelRegistrarregistrar@martingrove.ca
Gary McRaeLife Membergsmcraemg@yahoo.ca
Jill DeLarzacVP, Junior Baseballvpjuniorbaseball@martingrove.ca
Gary CullumEquipment Managerequipmentmanager@martingrove.ca
Rosa PerkovicSponsorssponsors@martingrove.ca

ribbon cutting
baseball zone clinic
groundskeeper 2