MARTINGROVE EXECUTIVES 2021

Gary CullumPresidentpresident@martingrove.ca
Irene CullumTreasurertreasurer@martingrove.ca
Jim HortonLife Memberjhorton@martingrove.ca
Jon RansomVP, Senior Baseballvpsenior@martingrove.ca
Kevin AlbaumGM, Rep & Selectgmrepselect@martingrove.ca
Daniel KulcyzskiVP, Junior Baseballvpjunior@martingrove.ca
Adam Doran VP, Rookie Ball vprookieball@martingrove.ca
Mark DoranVP, Blastball / T-Ball blastball@martingrove.ca
Michael DiNardoUmpire-In-Chiefumpire@martingrove.ca
Peter WillmottUmpire Schedulingmbaumpireschedules@gmail.com
Rocco ColuccioField Directorfields@martingrove.ca
Vinnie ColuccioSecretarysecretary@martingrove.ca
Shanna CullumUniform Manageruniforms@martingrove.ca
Stephen TennantWebmasterwebmaster@martingrove.ca
Beatrice ChachelRegistrarregistrar@martingrove.ca

ribbon cutting
baseball zone clinic
groundskeeper 2