MARTINGROVE EXECUTIVES 2020

Gary CullumPresidentpresident@martingrove.ca
Irene CullumTreasurertreasurer@martingrove.ca
Jim HortonLife Memberjhorton@martingrove.ca
Gary McRaeVP, Girls' Softballvpsoftball@martingrove.ca
Mark EvangelistaVP, Senior Baseballvpsenior@martingrove.ca
Kevin AlbaumGM, Rep & Selectgmrepselect@martingrove.ca
Daniel KulcyzskiVP, Junior Baseballvpjunior@martingrove.ca
Adam Doran VP, Rookie Ball vprookieball@martingrove.ca
Mark DoranVP, Blastball & T-Ball blastball@martingrove.ca
Karen FaiczakSponsorship Coordinatorsponsors@martingrove.ca
Luca MartinUmpire-In-Chiefumpire@martingrove.ca
Peter WillmottUmpire Schedulingmbaumpireschedules@gmail.com
Rocco ColuccioField Directorfields@martingrove.ca
Vinnie ColuccioSecretarysecretary@martingrove.ca
Tiziana EvangelistaVolunteer Coordinatorvolunteers@martingrove.ca
Shanna CullumUniform Manageruniforms@martingrove.ca
Stephen TennantWebmasterwebmaster@martingrove.ca
Beatrice ChachelRegistrarregistrar@martingrove.ca
Gary Cullum Equipment Managerequipment@martingrove.ca

ribbon cutting
baseball zone clinic
groundskeeper 2