COACHES 2022
Rep, Select & House League Contacts

Martingrove White Sox Select

GM, Kevin Albaum
kevin.albaum@gmail.com

TEAMNAMEEMAILPHONE
8/9U SELECTKeith Clarkeclarkekb@yahoo.ca647-200-5527
11U SELECTMatt Boyes, Head Coachmattboyes@hotmail.com 416 896 6288
13U SELECT Bryan McWatt, Head Coach
Lorna Pineda, Manager
bmcwatt@bryton.ca
lpineda@bryton.ca
416-473-7334
416-363-5050
15U SELECTKevin Chapmankchapman7007@gmail.com416-452-3349
18U SELECT Peter Heim, Head Coach
Annette Heim, Manager
pheim75@rogers.com
annetteheim@rogers.com
416-526-0374
416-573-6571

Martingrove White Sox Rep

GM, Kevin Albaum
kevin.albaum@gmail.com

TEAMNAMEEMAILPHONE
11U REP ADaniel Kulczyski, Head Coachkulczyski@gmail.com416.994.9894
12U REP A Jason Cutajar, Head Coach
Kimberley Baird, Manager
cutajar@rogers.com
kimberley.m.baird@gmail.com
416-277-0179
416.233.1433
13U REP A Jeff Orchard, Head Coach
Jansen White, Manager
jeff.manda@gmail.com
jansenwhite@gmail.com
416-428-5202
647.987.3824
14U REP ASteven Moffat Head Coach
Anna DiCerbo, Manager
moffat_steven@yahoo.ca
adicerbo@deloitte.ca
416-676-3237
416-867.8143
15U REP AA Peter Theophilos, Head Coach
Ivan Markoc, Manager
peter.theophilos@rogers.com
imarkoch@yahoo.ca
416-560-0954
416-558-2908
16U REP AA Kevin Albaum, Head Coach
kevin.albaum@gmail.com

647-818-6763
18U REP A/REP AADan Lock, Head Coach
Lovenia Gorman, Manager

danielalbertlock@gmail.com
gorman4@rogers.com
647-542-7304

18U REP AA Eric Descoteaux, Head Coach
Kathy Howat, Manager
ericd@procom.ca
khowat@lmican.com
647-542-7304

SENIORScott Buck, Head Coach


scott.buck28@gmail.com 647-215-4917